Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

June 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"When in and talked to GinaI think and I guess since my car is over ten years old she didn’t think I should turn in a claim on it,this after I had someone hit and run me and passagers side door wouldn’t hardly open and told me the only way to get my insurance down a little is to take a defensive driving class how much more defensive can I get I blown my tire running into the median trying to get out of way and besides that having insurance is what this for they act like this my fault I guess it’s time to switch agents already"
Profile photo of Sharon Hunt

Sharon Hunt

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hunt
"Always excellent service"
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C
"I've had my insurance here for the past 20yrs . It's run more like a family business they make you feel like family when you stop in."
Profile photo of Roslyn “Rosie” Rushton

Roslyn “Rosie” Rushton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roslyn “Rosie” Rushton
"Always helpful. And always friendly. I love my State Farm people."
Profile photo of Bryan Orban

Bryan Orban

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Orban
"Dwight and his entire staff are some of the friendliest people I’ve ever talked to over the phone. Any time I have a question or concern they are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If anyone is looking for a new insurance agent, I would recommend giving Tungett State Farm a call."
Profile photo of Christine Little

Christine Little

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Little
"I’ve been a customer of Dwight’s office for 5 years now. I’ve had nothing but a great experience. Definitely the best insurance agent I’ve had and I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16. The office staff is amazing and go above and beyond. I just highly recommend Dwight’s office and all of his staff for all your insurance needs. Also Gina you’re amazing had to give you a wonderful shout out on my review."
Profile photo of Jamie Lafferty

Jamie Lafferty

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lafferty
"Dwight and his team (Gina & Cindy), are AWESOME! They've helped me thru a time with the loss of my late husband. They helped me better understand policies and what would help me. I'll always be grateful for them."
Profile photo of D HOLTORF

D HOLTORF

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D HOLTORF
"Everyone there always takes care of my stuff quickly and accurately"
Profile photo of Philip Baker

Philip Baker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Baker
"Dwight and his group are wonderful. I trust them with everything I insure."
Profile photo of deshon womack

deshon womack

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by deshon womack
"Excellent insurance company. Makes you feel just like family!!! Great environment and a positive atmosphere! Top notch."
Profile photo of Tammy Laycock

Tammy Laycock

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Laycock
"Cindy and everyone in the office is amazing and very helpful. They take the time to make sure you get the best coverage for whatever budget you may have."
Profile photo of Kay Tepen

Kay Tepen

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Tepen
"They are great"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lovett

Cheryl Lovett

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lovett
"Wonderful experience. Very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Matt Lehnen

Matt Lehnen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Lehnen
"We have been using Dwight for almost 30 years. Always outstanding service. Gina is the absolute best."
Profile photo of MaryJo Sinclair

MaryJo Sinclair

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJo Sinclair
"Great customer service! The rates are better than any others I’ve found."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Branham

Ashleigh Branham

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Branham
"Best ever service"
Profile photo of Sara Randall

Sara Randall

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Randall
"Amazing customer service! The ladies there are always a pleasure to speak with and the call back service for any follow up questions is fantastic. Would highly recommend letting this team take care of all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Shane Lindquist

Shane Lindquist

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lindquist
"Dwight has been my insurance agent for over 30 years. He and his office has always served me well. Other than some things provided through work his office is pretty much my sole source of all of my insurance needs. I don’t feel the need to shop around much because I have always thought what I pay is pretty much in line with what everyone is paying or maybe a little less. They always go out of their way to make sure I get every possible discount available. I don’t have a lot of claim history but the claims I have had were handled good. He also has helped me with my retirement planning."
Profile photo of Claire C.

Claire C.

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire C.
"Dwight and his staff truly care about their clients. They assisted us when we had our car stolen. It was a time of a lot of unknowns and their quick service helped us feel a sense of normalcy after such a chaotic event. We are grateful for their support!"
Profile photo of Ryan Griffin

Ryan Griffin

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Griffin
"Dwight Tungett at State Farm and his team are absolutely great at handling any and all insurance needs. I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Eddie Hitchcock

Eddie Hitchcock

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Hitchcock
"I have always enjoyed my visits to this office. Gina is always so welcoming with a lovely smile. Dwight gives you a warm greeting and welcome and is always ready to help. The other supporting staff Zack and Cindy are also great! I am very happy to be apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Kent Critchell

Kent Critchell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Critchell
"We've been with Dwight and State Farm for over 10 years. They've always been very professional as well as responsive to any needs or questions that we have. Also, he's helped us with our financial investments too!! We're very happy and recomend him all the time!!!"
Profile photo of mike varner

mike varner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike varner
"Dwight’s been our agent for close to 40 years."
Profile photo of John Shourd

John Shourd

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Shourd
"Dwight and his office staff are amazing. They are always nice and helpful. They will work with you get the best value for your money. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Kaylyn Aiello

Kaylyn Aiello

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylyn Aiello
"Such great customer service, and were super patient with all my questions!!!"